Luís Antero
Sound Narratives, Vol. 4
Release notes:

This work contains pure field recordings. All recordings, by Luís Antero, take place in Açor Mountain (Portugal) between February and March 2009.

Credits: All field recordings by Luís Antero, Artwork and Photos by João Nora.

About Luís Antero:

Luís Antero wants to assert itself as a musical platform of the regions of Beira Serra and Serra da Estrela (Portugal), using sound recordings of various kinds, giving primacy to natural and traditional field recordings.

Contact: http://www.myspace.com/luisantero

Listing of Sound Narratives series:

Sound Narratives, Vol. 1 (Bypass)
Sound Narratives, Vol. 2 (Electro Rucini)
Sound Narratives, Vol. 4 (Bypass)
Sound Narratives, Vol. 5 (Enough Records)
Sound Narratives, Vol. 6 (MiMi Records)

Share this: Bookmark and Share

Released: 15 Apr, 2010
Internet Archive Data:

Last.fm Data:

Bypass Netlabel 2008 - 2010 Some rights reserved This Site is best viewed in FireFox. Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost.
%s1 / %s2