Would you like to review of [BP049] EugeneKha - Labyrinth Of Phantoms? click here:

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

保护艺术家权益, 请遵守Creative Commons License.

The actual Dynamic Range of this album is DR9.



Artist: EugeneKha
Title: Labyrinth Of Phantoms
Cat#: BP049
Date of release: 10 Oct, 2009
Styles: Abstract, Experimental
Format: File, MP3, 320 kbps


01 - Intro (1:24) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
02 - Ambiry (1:56) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
03 - Night Bots (1:30) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
04 - Internal Phantoms (6:50) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
05 - Electric Wind (2:10) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
06 - City Phantoms (3:33) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
07 - Nano-ambient (5:40) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
08 - Labyrinth Of Phantoms Part 1 (12:29) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
09 - Morning Of Wood Phantoms (5:20) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
10 - Labyrinth Of Phantoms Part 2 (3:36) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
11 - Darkery (5:01) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
12 - Radio Of Phantoms (5:12) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
13 - Dreams Of Phantoms (3:24) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]
14 - Zikurag (2:55) [IA] : [Sonicsquirrel]


Cover-A-front.jpg | Cover-B-back.jpg

Russian musician, poet, audiovisual artist, and science fiction researcher Evgenij V. Kharitonov releases enigmatic electronic music under the project name EugeneKha. His music covers a wide range of electronica; from ambient and experimental to house and electronic pop art.

Evgenij has been active in the music scene since his rock music days in the 1980s. Since 2000, he has been engaged in electronic experimental music - both under the name EugeneKha as well as Microbit Project and Yoko Absorbing. He also owns and operates the netlabels Microbit Records (lowbit sound) and Another Hemisphere Records (world sound poetry and audio art). Evgenij also releases the avante garde literary and art magazine called Another Hemisphere (Drugoe Polusharie), and the world sound poetry/video art magazine arTronic. He is the organizer of the Lapa Azora experimental sound festival, an accomplished poet, and and is the author of numerous critical publications devoted to science fiction literature and cinema.

A highly prolific artist, he has released nearly one hundred albums in various areas of electronic music and sound poetry, on a variety of international netlabels.

Contact: myspace.com/eugenekha


Download (include all files as .zip hosted by Internet Archive).
Download (tracks mp3 only, hosted by sonicsquirrel.net).
(include all files by Bittorrent hosted by ).



Copyright 2008 Bypass Netlabel // zhang_jianwen@live.cn // licensed under a Creative Commons License.